When I grow up, I want a Volvo… I think ;)

My family has always been having a Volvo, well at least when I’ve been living xD

So for my it feels natural to want a Volvo when I grow up. I could take my driving license right now, but I’m saving money for my future plans to study in California🙂

When I have the money, I will buy a Volvo XC90, if I don’t find another car I like as much🙂

Photos from: www.Volvocars.com

Posted on September 2, 2012, in Inspiration, My life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Tjaaa!
    Tänkte bara tipsa om en tävling jag precis startat. Lottar ut ett set med sminkborstar, och det är jätteenkelt att vara med. Kolla in!

    http://addiehero.blogg.se/2012/september/tavling.html

    Kram Addie!

  2. Höhö vi har en XC90, men tyvärr inte i min drömfärg, dvs sandfärgat T^T

    sv: Tack så mkt! :DD

Leave a Reply

