I’m sorry for the low update :(

First of all… I’m very sorry for the low update, but I’ve been to my father in Västerås and didn’t have the time to blog.

Anyway… I went to my father at Monday and on Tuesday we went to Stockholm🙂

I didn’t buy so much there, but I remembered I bought a jacket (kavaj) at Gina Tricot (I will maybe show a picture on it when I get home from work). We also went to Ladurée and bought some macaroons🙂 My first time!

Then when we were on our way to the train-station I spotted a store with Iphone Cases and I bought 2 Iphone 4 cases🙂

Posted on August 3, 2012, in My life, Photographs, Selcas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

