My School – NTI Falun

Just because I’m so bored now I’m going to show you some pictures of my school🙂

Took them some week ago when I was alone in the whole school (At least at floor 3)

This is how it looks like when you enter the school:

An area with lockers (I have my locker here):

The printer room:

The classroom called Leica:

A corridor with lockers:

The classroom called Zentropa:

The classroom called Pixar:

And the tiny Student area (+ a little kitchen, but you can’t see it):

And this floor also have a teacher office but the room was locked😛

 

 

Posted on May 31, 2012, in My life, Photographs, School, Selcas and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

